cks logo cks the heart logo
 
SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWS

Name:
E-mail:
Submit Search

Home > ACADEMICS  > Faculty

Faculty

Faculty Bios

Please take the time to get to know our faculty:

Rev. Charles R. Amico
Title: Professor (Emeritus)
Department: Systematic Theology
Email: camico@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Joseph F. Burke
Title: Co-Director
Department: Spiritual Formation
Email: jburke@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Dr. Dennis Castillo
Title: Professor
Department: History Department & Church History
Email: dcastillo@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Mrs. Kathleen Murphy Castillo
Title: Director
Department: Theological Field Education
Email: kcastillo@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Peter J. Drilling
Title: Professor
Department: Systematic Theology and Pastoral Studies
Email: pdrilling@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Gregory Faulhaber
Title: Professor
Department: Moral Theology
Email: gfaulhaber@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Robert L. Gebhard, Jr.
Title: Codirector
Department: Priestly Formation
Email: rgebhard@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. David M. Lee
Title: Lecturer
Department: Pastoral Studies
Email: stambrose4@roadrunner.com

ReadMore >>
Rev. Paul Litwin
Title: Lecturer
Department: Canon Law
Email: plitwin@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Mr. Alan Lukas
Title: Director, Instructor
Department: Liturgical Music
Email: adlukas@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Sr. Marion C. Moeser
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sacred Scripture
Email: mmoeser@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Alfons Osiander
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sacred Scripture
Email: aosiander@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Gabriel Scarfia
Title: Professor
Department: Systematic Theology
Email: gscarfia@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
Rev. Paul L. Varuvel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Moral Theology
Email: pvaruvel@cks.edu

ReadMore >>
 
EVENTS

Solemn Choral Vespers for the Second Sunday of Advent
Date: December 7, 2014
Time: 4:00 pm
The Christ the King Seminary community invites you to celebrate Advent Sunday Vespers, the Church's More>>