cks logo cks the heart logo
 
SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWS

Name:
E-mail:
Submit Search

Home

Campus Directory

Administration Faculty Support Services

Administration


Name E-mail Department / Title
Rev. Joseph Gatto jgatto@cks.edu President-Rector
Rev. Gregory Faulhaber gfaulhaber@cks.edu Vice-Rector
Dr. Dennis Castillo dcastillo@cks.edu Academic Dean
Mr. Michael Sherry msherry@cks.edu Executive Director of Operations
Mrs. Nancy Ehlers nehlers@cks.edu Director of Business Affairs
Mrs. Teresa Lubienecki tlubienecki@cks.edu Director of Library
Deacon John Leardon jleardon@cks.edu Director of Deacon Personnel
Deacon Gregory Feary gfeary@cks.edu Director of Deacon Formation
Rev. Richard Reina rreina@cks.edu Director of Spiritual Formation
Mrs. Susan Lankes slankes@cks.edu Director of Marketing
Mrs. Cindy Vogel cvogel@cks.edu Assistant to Academic Dean
Mrs. Kathy Schneider kschneider@cks.edu Assistant to Director of Business Affairs/Student Accounts
Mrs. Gretchen Rich grich@cks.edu Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Jane Brady jbrady@cks.edu Periodicals & Circulation Librarian
Mrs. Marsha Flett mflett@cks.edu Acquisitions Librarian
Ms. Gayle Angelli gangelli@cks.edu Coordinator of Events and Scheduling
Mrs. Pamela Sieracki psieracki@cks.edu Marketing Manager


Items 1-17 of 17
EVENTS

DINNER LECTURE SERIES: The Sermon On The Mount
Date: July 30, 2014
Time: 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
The Sermon On The Mount Presented by Deacon Don Weigel The Sermon on the Mount has been More>>