cks logo cks the heart logo
 
SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWS

Name:
E-mail:
Submit Search

Home

Campus Directory

Administration Faculty Support Services

Faculty


Name E-mail Department / Title
Mr. Douglas George dgeorge@cks.edu Director of Lay Formation
Mrs. Kathleen M. Castillo kcastillo@cks.edu Director of Theological Field Education
Rev. Richard Reina rreina@cks.edu Director of Spiritual Formation
Mr. Alan Lukas adlukas@cks.edu Director of Music
Dr. Dennis Castillo dcastillo@cks.edu Church History
Rev. Gregory Faulhaber gfaulhaber@cks.edu Moral Theology
Rev. Paul Leon Varuvel pvaruvel@cks.edu Moral Theology
Sr. Marion Moeser mmoeser@cks.edu Scripture
Rev. Alfons Osiander aosiander@cks.edu Scripture, Adjunct
Rev. Charles Amico camico@cks.edu Systematics
Rev. Peter Drilling pdrilling@cks.edu Systematics/Pastoral
Rev. Gabriel Scarfia, OFM gscarfia@cks.edu Systematics
Rev. Czeslaw Krysa ckrysa@cks.edu Systematics, Adjunct
Rev Joseph Burke, SJ jburke@cks.edu Spiritual Director
Rev. Msgr. David Lee dlee@cks.edu Homiletics, Adjunct
Rev. Paul Litwin plitwin@cks.edu Canon Law, Adjunct


Items 1-16 of 16
EVENTS

Solemn Choral Vespers for the Second Sunday of Advent
Date: December 7, 2014
Time: 4:00 pm
The Christ the King Seminary community invites you to celebrate Advent Sunday Vespers, the Church's More>>